TOWN OF SCHERERVILLE REGULAR STORMWATER BOARD MEETING SCHERERVILLE, INDIANA APRIL 9, 2025

The Regular Stormwater Board Meeting of the Town of Schererville, IN was called to order by President Caleb Johnson at 6:33 p.m., in the Schererville Town Hall, 10 E. Joliet Street Schererville, IN.

Attendance was taken with the following Board Members Present: Robin Arvanitis, Thomas Schmitt and Caleb Johnson. Councilmember Present: Rob Guetzloff. Council Member absent: Kevin Connelly. Staff members present: Attorney David Austgen, Fire Chief Robert Patterson, Deputy Fire Chief David Meyer, Police Chief Pete Sormaz, Deputy Chief of Police Steve McNamara, Park Superintendent John Novacich, IT AJ Garcia, NIES Engineering Neil Simstad, Director of Public Works Chad Nondorf, Director of Operations Andy Hansen, Town Manager Jim Gorman, Clerk-Treasurer Michael Troxell and Recording Secretary Robin Thiel.

THEREUPON, Approval of the minutes. Mrs. Arvanitis made a motion to approve the minutes of the March 12, 2025 Public Meeting, seconded by Mr. Schmitt. All in favor (3-0).

THEREUPON, Claims NONE THEREUPON, Correspondence NONE

THEREUPON, Reports

Mr. Schmitt asked Mr. Nondorf if Schererville had any damage with the storms that we recently had. Mr. Nondorf stated there were no issues at all.

THEREUPON, Old Business NONE THEREUPON, New Business NONE THEREUPON, Business from the floor

Meeting adjourned.

CALEB JOHNSON STORMWATER BOARD PRESIDENT

NONE

MICHAEL A TROXELL, IAMCA, CMC, ACPFIM, CPFA, CMO TOWN CLERK-TREASURER

A TRUE COPY