BOARD OF SAFETY

TOWN COUNCIL APPOINTMENT ELECTED TO A 3-YEAR TERM

Eric Graf

2025 Chairman 01-01-2023 – 12/31/2025

George Kouros

2025 Vice Chairman 01/01/2024 – 12/31/2026

David Jaroszewski

2025 Secretary 01/01/2024 - 12/31/2026

David Eenigenburg

Member 01/01/2023 - 12/31/2025

Robert Volkmann

 $\begin{array}{c} Member \\ 01/01/2025 - 12/31/2027 \end{array}$

SCHERERVILLE BOARD OF SAFETY

July 09, 2025

Good day,

The July 10th, 2025 Board of Safety meeting has been CANCELLED due to lack of business.

Thank you.

Chief Peter Sormaz Schererville Police Department 25 East Joliet Street Schererville, Indiana 46375

Phone: 219-322-5000

Email: psormaz@schererville.org