

TOWN OF SCHERERVILLE

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

ROB GUETZLOFF, TOWN COUNCIL PRESIDENT THOMAS J. SCHMITT, UTILITY BOARD PRESIDENT KEVIN CONNELLY, REDEVELOPMENT COMM. PRESIDENT ROBIN ARVANITIS, WATERWORKS BOARD PRESIDENT CALEB S. JOHNSON, STORMWATER BOARD PRESIDENT PHONE (219) 322-2211 FAX (219) 865-5515

10 EAST JOLIET STREET • SCHERERVILLE, IN 46375 MICHAEL A. TROXELL CLERK-TREASURER PHONE (219) 322-2211 FAX (219) 865-5572

	AGENDA FOR TOWN COUNCIL MEETING	
TOWN COUNCIL ELECTED TO A 4-YEAR TERM		WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 13, 2025 6:30 P.M.
Rob Guetzloff 2025 President 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2027	I.	CALL TO ORDER A. Roll Call
Robin Arvanitis 2025 Vice President 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2027	II.	MINUTES OF JULY 9, 2025 PUBLIC MEETING
Thomas Schmitt Member 1/1/2023 to 12/31/2026 Kevin Connelly Member 1/1/2023 to 12/31/2026 Caleb S. Johnson Member 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2027	III.	CLAIMS
	IV.	REPORTS
		A. StaffB. Council Members
	V.	PUBLIC COMMENTS REGARDING AGENDA ITEMS (Please limit comments to 3 minutes)
	VI.	OLD BUSINESS
	VII.	NEW BUSINESS
	VIII.	BUSINESS FROM THE FLOOR (Please limit comments to 3 minutes)
	IX.	ADJOURNMENT
		TTY users may access the Relay Indiana Service by calling 711 or 1-800-743-3333. Requests for alternative formats may be made by contacting Diane Horar 48 hours in advance at 219-322-2211, ext. 1324 or email to dhorar@schererville.org