Town of Schererville
Town of


Boards and Commissions

2021 Redevelopment Commission  
President Kevin Connelly
Vice President Robin Arvanitis
Member Thomas J. Schmitt
Member Rob Guetzloff
Member Caleb Johnson
2021 Utility Board  
President Thomas J. Schmitt
Vice President Rob Guetzloff
Member Kevin Connelly
Member Robin Arvanitis
Member Caleb Johnson
2021 Waterworks Board  
President Robin Arvanitis
Vice President Kevin Connelly
Member Thomas Schmitt

If you would like additional information on the Redevelopment Commission, Waterworks Board, or Utility Board please contact the Administration Department at (219) 322-2211.

Phone: 219-322-2211

© Copyright 2021, Town of Schererville. All Rights Reserved.