Schererville Life

Municipal Elected Officials

Schererville Town Council

Tom_Schitt_81115Tom Schmitt

Councilman for Ward 4 and Town Council President
tschmitt@schererville.org
(219) 322-2211 ext. 1324
(219) 616-5801 - Cell

 


 


Rob_GuetzloffRob Guetzloff

Councilman for Ward 3 and Town Council Vice President
rguetzloff@schererville.org
(219) 322-2211 ext. 1324

 



 


Robin_ArvanitisRobin Arvanitis

Councilwoman for Ward 1
rarvanitis@schererville.org
(219) 322-2211 ext. 1324
 
 




 


kevin_connellyKevin Connelly

Councilman for Ward 2
kconnelly@schererville.org
(219) 322-2211 ext. 1324

 

 



 


CSJCaleb Johnson

Councilman for Ward 5
cjohnson@schererville.org
(219) 322-2211 ext. 1324

 





 


Schererville Clerk-Treasurer

Mike_Troxell

Mike Troxell

Clerk-Treasurer
mtroxell@schererville.org
(219) 322-2211 ext. 1318

 

 

 

 

 


Schererville Town Judge

Headshot-Randy_Wyllie

Randy Wyllie

Town Judge
219-865-5579