Town Government

Planning and Building

Boards and Commissions

Planning Commission  
President Thomas Anderson
Vice President William Jarvis
Secretary Gary Immig
Member Tom Kouros
Member Dale Rudd
Member Andrew Thomas
Member David Jarozewski
Board of Zoning Appeals  
Chairman Michael Goldasich
Vice Chairman Tom Kouros
Secretary Frank Camilli
Member William Jarvis

Jim Gorman

If you would like additional information on the Planning Commission or Board of Zoning Appeals, please contact the Planning & Building Department at (219) 322-2211.