Town Government


Boards and Commissions

2023 Redevelopment Commission  
President Kevin Connelly
Vice President Thomas J. Schmitt
Member Rob Guetzloff
Member Robin Arvanitis
Member Caleb S. Johnson
2023 Utility Board  
President Robin Arvanitis
Vice President Caleb S. Johnson
Member Rob Guetzloff
Member Kevin Connelly
Member Thomas J. Schmitt
2023 Waterworks Board  
President Rob Guetzloff
Vice President Robin Arvanitis
Member Kevin Connelly

If you would like additional information on the Redevelopment Commission, Waterworks Board, or Utility Board please contact the Administration Department at (219) 322-2211.