Parks & Recreation

Park Board

Park Board Members
President Brad Bassick
Vice President Tom Malinowski
Treasurer Joe Skvarek
Secretary Edward Repay
Member Nicole Kelly

The Park Board meets the 1st Wednesday of each month at the Schererville Town Hall, 10 E. Joliet Street. Each meeting starts at 6pm. 

Park Board meetings focus on matters dealing with the various Schererville Parks and lands and facilities that have been established on those grounds. Additionally, meetings may focus on upcoming events that fall within the jurisdiction of the Parks Department.